ISHLT Staff


 

Chief Executive Officer

Greg Schultz, CAE
greg.schultz@ishlt.org
 

Deputy Executive Director

Amanda Rowe
amanda.rowe@ishlt.org
 

Chief Operating Officer

Aaron Adair
aaron.adair@ishlt.org
 

Director of Meetings and Education

Jacky Schweinzger, CMP
jacky.schweinzger@ishlt.org
 

Senior Director of Meetings

Christy Norcross
christy.norcross@ishlt.org
 

Senior Conferences and Meetings Manager

Lisa Edwards
lisa.edwards@ishlt.org
 

Director of Continuing Medical Education

Jenny Clark
jenny.clark@ishlt.org
 

Finance and Administration Manager

Lee Ann Mills
leeann.mills@ishlt.org
 

Membership and Database Manager/
Finance and Operations Assistant

Angela Lee
angela.lee@ishlt.org
 

Director of Communications

Nancy Mays
nk.mays@ishlt.org
 

Digital Communications Manager/
Project Manager

Megan Barrett
megan.barrett@ishlt.org
 

Programs and Services Manager

Susie Newton
susie.newton@ishlt.org
 

Chief Executive Officer

Greg Schultz, CAE
greg.schultz@ishlt.org
 

Deputy Executive Director

Amanda Rowe
amanda.rowe@ishlt.org
 

Chief Operating Officer

Aaron Adair
aaron.adair@ishlt.org
 

Director of Meetings and Education

Jacky Schweinzger, CMP
jacky.schweinzger@ishlt.org
 

Senior Director of Meetings

Christy Norcross
christy.norcross@ishlt.org
 

Senior Conferences and Meetings Manager

Lisa Edwards
lisa.edwards@ishlt.org
 

Director of Continuing Medical Education

Jenny Clark
jenny.clark@ishlt.org
 

Finance and Administration Manager

Lee Ann Mills
leeann.mills@ishlt.org
 

Membership and Database Manager/Finance and Operations Assistant

Angela Lee
angela.lee@ishlt.org
 

Director of Communications

Nancy Mays
nk.mays@ishlt.org
 

Digital Communications Manager/Project Manager

Megan Barrett
megan.barrett@ishlt.org
 

Programs and Services Manager

Susie Newton
susie.newton@ishlt.org