ISHLT Staff


 

Chief Executive Officer

Greg Schultz, CAE
greg.schultz@ishlt.org
972-354-1958
 

Chief Operating Officer

Aaron Adair
aaron.adair@ishlt.org
972-354-1959
 

Director of Meetings and Industry Partnerships

Jacky Schweinzger, CMP
jacky.schweinzger@ishlt.org
972-354-1960
 

Director of Marketing and Communications

Jess Burke
jess.burke@ishlt.org
972-354-1961
 

Programs Manager

Megan Barrett
megan.barrett@ishlt.org
972-354-1954
 

Director of Continuing Medical Education

Jenny Clark
jenny.clark@ishlt.org

 

Meetings and Exhibits Manager

Lisa Edwards
lisa.edwards@ishlt.org
972-354-1951
 

Member Services and Database Manager

Angela Lee
angela.lee@ishlt.org
972-354-1950
 

Finance and Administration Manager

Lee Ann Mills
leeann.mills@ishlt.org
972-354-1953
 

Scientific Programs Manager

Susie Newton
susie.newton@ishlt.org
972-354-1952
 

     

Chief Executive Officer

Greg Schultz, CAE
greg.schultz@ishlt.org
972-354-1958
 

Chief Operating Officer

Aaron Adair
aaron.adair@ishlt.org
972-354-1959
 

Director of Meetings and Industry Partnerships

Jacky Schweinzger, CMP
jacky.schweinzger@ishlt.org
972-354-1960
 

Director of Marketing and Communications

Jess Burke
jess.burke@ishlt.org
972-354-1961
 

Programs Manager

Megan Barrett
megan.barrett@ishlt.org
972-354-1954
 

Director of Continuing Medical Education

Jenny Clark
jenny.clark@ishlt.org
 

Meetings and Exhibits Manager

Lisa Edwards
lisa.edwards@ishlt.org
972-354-1951
 

Members Services and Database Manager

Angela Lee
angela.lee@ishlt.org
972-354-1950
 

Finance and Administration Manager

Lee Ann Mills
leeann.mills@ishlt.org
972-354-1953
 

Scientific Programs Manager Manager

Susie Newton
susie.newton@ishlt.org
972-354-1952