Executive Director

Amanda Rowe
amanda.rowe@ishlt.org
 

Senior Director of Meetings

Christy Norcross
christy.norcross@ishlt.org
 

Director of Meetings

Lisa Edwards
lisa.edwards@ishlt.org
 

Director of Finance and Operations

Lee Ann Mills
leeann.mills@ishlt.org
 

Director of Communications

Nancy Mays
nk.mays@ishlt.org
 

Programs and Services Manager

Susie Newton
susie.newton@ishlt.org
 

Programs and Services Assistant

Megan Barrett
megan.barrett@ishlt.org
 

Finance and Operations Assistant

Justin Hickman
justin.hickman@ishlt.org
 

Administrative Assistant

Phyllis Glenn
phyllis.glenn@ishlt.org