Click on any card below to enlarge for more information. Only ISHLT Members who are logged in can view contact information on the enlarged card.

Jean-Luc Vachiery MD (2022)


CUB Hôpital Erasme
Anderlecht, Belgium
Ioana Preston MD (2024)

Vice Chair

Tufts Medical Center
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Dana McGlothlin MD (2020)

Past Chair

Kaiser San Francisco
San Francisco, California, United States
Teresa De Marco MD, FACC (2020)

Board of Directors Liaison

Univ of California
San Francisco, California, United States
Colin Church MD (2021)

Education Workforce Leader

Papworth Hospital
Oksana Shlobin MD (2020)

Standards and Guidelines Workforce Leader

Inova Fairfax Hospital
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Aaron Waxman MD, PhD (2020)

BSTR Council Liaison

Brigham & Women 's Hosp
Boston, MA, USA
Wendy Gin-Sing (2022)

NHSAH Council Liaison

Hammersmith Hospital
London, United Kingdom
Sanjeeb Bhattacharya (2022)

JFT Council Liaison

University of California San Francisco
San Francisco, CA, USA