Click on any card below to enlarge for more information. Only ISHLT Members who are logged in can view contact information on the enlarged card.

Fiorella Calabrese MD (2023)


Univ of Padova
Padova, Italy
Anja Roden MD (2025)

Vice Chair

Mayo Clinic Rochester
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Robert Padera MD, PhD (2021)

Past Chair

Brigham & Women's Hosp
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Martin Goddard FRCS MRCPa (2020)

Board of Directors Liaison

Papworth Hospital
United Kingdom
David M Hwang MD, PhD (2022)

Education Workforce Leader

Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre
Toronto, Canada
Jan von der Thusen MD PhD (2022)

Standards and Guidelines Workforce Leader

Erasmus MC
Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands
Annalisa Angelini MD (2018)

BSTR Council Liaison

University of Padua
Padua, ITALY
Alexandra Rice FRCPath (2022)

HFTX Council Liaison

Royal Brompton & Harefield NHS
London, United Kingdom
Gregory A Fishbein MD (2022)

PULMTX Council Liaison

David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
Los Angeles, California, United States