Click on any card below to enlarge for more information. ISHLT Members: LOGIN to view contact information on enlarged card.

Nir Uriel MD (2021)


University of Chicago
Chicago, IL, USA
Simon Maltais MD PhD (2023)

Vice Chair

Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN, USA
Stephan Schueler MD, PhD, FRCS (2019)

Past Chair

Newcastle Upon Tyne Hosp
Newcastle Upon Tyne, UNITED KINGDOM
Jennifer Cowger MD, MS

Board of Directors Liaison

Henry Ford Hospitals
Farmington Hills, MI, USA
Diyar Saeed MD, PhD (2019)

Education Workforce Leader

Heinrich-Heine Univ
Dusseldorf, GERMANY
Dawn Christensen MS, CRNP

VAD Coordinator Liaison

Innovative Prog Solutions
Pine Grove, PA, USA
J. Michael DiMaio MD (2020)

BSTR Council Liaison

Baylor University Medical Center
Dallas, TX, USA
Jaime Hernandez Montfort MD MPH (2018)

JFT Council Liaison

University of Texas Medical Branch
Friendswood, TX, USA
Jaime-Juergen Eulert-Grehn MD (2021)

JFT Council Liaison

Deutsches Herzzentrum Berlin
Jennifer Beckman ARNP (2019)

NHSAH Council Liaison

University of Washington
Auburn, WA, USA
Angela Lorts MD (2019)

PEDTXHF Council Liaison

Cincinnati Children's Hosp
Cincinnati, OH, USA