Advanced Lung Failure and Transplantation (ALFTX) Interdisciplinary Network Steering Committee Members

Click on any card below to enlarge for more information. Only ISHLT Members who are logged in can view contact information on the enlarged card.
Glen Westall FRACP, PhD (2021)

Chair, ALFTX Interdisciplinary Network Steering Committee/Pulmonology Professional Community Representative/Leadership Advisory Forum Member

Alfred Hospital
Prahran, Victoria, Australia
Arne P Neyrinck MD, PhD (2021)

Anesthesiology and Critical Care Professional Community Representative

Leuven University Hospitals
Leuven, Belgium
Isabelle Opitz MD (2021)

Cardiothoracic Surgery Professional Community Representative

Univ Hospital Zurich
Zurich, Switzerland
Saima Aslam MD, MS (2021)

Infectious Diseases Professional Community Representative

UCSD Medical Center
San Diego, California, United States
Kevin Carney MSN (2021)

Nursing and Allied Health Professional Community Representative

Temple University Hospital
Elkins Park, Pennsylvania, United States
Fiorella Calabrese MD (2021)

Pathology Professional Community Representative

Univ of Padova
Padova, Italy
Carol Conrad MD (2021)

Pediatrics Professional Community Representative

Lucile Packard Children's Hosp
Palo Alto, California, United States
Adam Cochrane PharmD, MPH (2021)

Pharmacy Professional Community Representative

Inova Fairfax Hospital
Potomac, Maryland, United States
John R Greenland MD, PhD (2022)

Research and Immunology Professional Community Representative

University of California San Francisco
San Francisco, California, United States
Caroline M Patterson BMBS, MD (2021)

Early Career and Trainee Committee Representative

Papworth Hospital
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Selim Arcasoy MD, MPH (2023)

Standards and Guidelines Committee Associate Chair

Columbia University
Allendale, New Jersey, United States