Ethics Committee

Click on any card below to enlarge for more information. Only ISHLT Members who are logged in can view contact information on the enlarged card.
Marc De Perrot MD (2024)

Board of Directors Liaison

Toronto General Health
Toronto, ON, Canada
Savitri Fedson MD (2023)


Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, TX, USA
Are Holm MD, PhD (2024)

Past Chair

Oslo University Hospital
Oslo, Norway
Kelly Bryce PhD (2024)

At-Large Member

Henry Ford Hospital
Detroit, Mi, USA
Andrew Courtwright MD, PhD (2024)

At-Large Member

Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Thomas M Egan MD, MSC (2024)

At-Large Member

UNC at Chapel Hill
Chapel Hill, NC, USA
Manreet Kanwar MD (2024)

At-Large Member

Allegheny Health Network
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Jacob Lavee MD (2024)

At-Large Member

Sheba Medical Center
Ramat Gan, Israel
Anee Olland MD, PhD (2024)

At-Large Member

University Hospital Strasbourg
Strasbourg, France