Click on any card below to enlarge for more information. Only ISHLT Members who are logged in can view contact information on the enlarged card.

Josef Stehlik MD, MPH (2022)


University of Utah School of Medicine
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Jeffrey Teuteberg MD (2020)

Board of Directors Liaison

Stanford University School of Medicine
Stanford, California, United States
Daniel J. Goldstein MD

IMACS Registry Steering Committee Chair

Montefiore Med Ctr
Bronx, New York, United States
Anne Dipchand MD (2019)

IPHF Registry Steering Committee Chair

Hosp for Sick Children
Toronto, ON, CANADA
Dirk Van Raemdonck MD, PhD

DCD Registry Steering Committee Chair

Univ Hospitals Leuven
Leuven, B-3000, Belgium
Andrew Fisher FRCP, PhD

Board of Directors Liaison

Newcastle University
Newcastle Upon Tyne, UNITED KINGDOM
Wida Cherikh PhD


Richmond, Virginia, United States
Rongbing Xie DrPH, MPH


Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Roger Yusen MD, MPH

At Large Member

Washington Univ Sch of Med
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States