Click on any card below to enlarge for more information. Only ISHLT Members who are logged in can view contact information on the enlarged card.

Jeffrey Teuteberg MD (2020)


Stanford University School of Medicine
Stanford, California, United States
Stuart Sweet MD, PhD (2021)


St. Louis Children's Hospital
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Joseph Rogers MD (2022)

President Elect

Duke Univ Med Ctr
Durham, North Carolina, United States
Christian Benden MD FCCP (2021)

At Large Member

Berne, Switzerland
Lara Danziger-Isakov MD, MPH (2020)

At Large Member

Children's Hosp Med Ctr
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Michael Petty PhD, RN, APRN, CNS (2021)

At Large Member

University of Minnesota Medical Center
Richfield, Minnesota, United States
Michael Shullo PharmD (2022)

At Large Member

WVU Medicine
Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
Amanda Rowe (2020)

ISHLT Executive Director

ISHLT Headquarters
Addison, Texas, United States