Click on any card below to enlarge for more information. ISHLT Members: LOGIN to view contact information on enlarged card.

Raymond Benza MD (2019)


Allegheny Gen Hosp
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Stuart Sweet MD, PhD (2020)

President Elect

St. Louis Children's Hospital
St. Louis, MO, USA
Howard Eisen MD (2021)

At Large Member

Pennsylvania College of Medicine
Hershey, PA, USA
Shaf Keshavjee MD, FRCSC (2020)

At Large Member

Toronto Gen Hosp
Toronto, ON, CANADA
Scott Silvestry MD (2019)

At Large Member

Florida Hosp Transplant Inst
Orlando, FL, USA
Jeffrey Teuteberg MD (2019)


Stanford University School of Medicine
Stanford, CA, USA
Amanda Rowe

ISHLT Executive Director

ISHLT Headquarters
Addison, TX, USA
Lee Ann Mills

ISHLT Director of Finance and Operations

ISHLT Headquarters
Addison, TX, USA