Boards & Committees - Int'l DCD Registry



INTERNATIONAL DCD REGISTRY STEERING COMMITTEE
(Parentheses after name indicates year rotating off Committee)


UPCOMING COMMITTEE MEETING:
Friday, April 7, 2017, 11:30 PM - 1:30 PM
in Gaslamp D of the Manchester Grand Hyatt Hotel, San Diego, CA, USA, during the ISHLT 37th Annual Meeting and Scientific Sessions



COMMITTEE REPORTS:

January 2017 Committee Report to Board of Directors



COMMITTEE COMPOSITION AND RESPONSIBILITIES

Coming Soon...

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

COMMITTEE CHAIR
Dirk Van Raemdonck, MD, PhD (2018)
University Hospital Gasthuisberg
Leuven, BELGIUM
32-16-34-68-23
dirk.vanraemdonck@uz.kuleuven.ac.be

BIOSTATISTICIAN
Wida S. Cherikh, PhD
United Network for Organ Sharing
Richmond, VA, USA
804-782-4899
Wida.Cherikh@unos.org

ACTIVE PARTICIPATING CENTERS (LUNG):

Prof Allan R. Glanville, MBBS, MD, FRACP
St. Vincent's Hospital
Sydney, AUSTRALIA
61-2-8382-3257
Allan.Glanville@svha.org.au

Michael T. Musk, MBBS
Fiona Stanley Hospital
Palmyra, AUSTRALIA
61 9 8 6152 0867
Michael.Musk@health.wa.gov.au

Peter M Hopkins, FRACP
The Prince Charles Hospital
Brisbane, AUSTRALIA
61-7-31394000
Peterwakatipu@hotmail.com

Gregory I. Snell, MD
Alfred Hospital
Melbourne, AUSTRALIA
613-9076-2867
g.snell@alfred.org.au

Marcelo Cypel, MD
Toronto General Hospital
Toronto, ON, CANADA
marcelo.cypel@uhn.ca

Shaf Keshavjee, MD, FRCSC
Toronto General Hospital
Toronto, ON, CANADA
416-340-4010
shaf.keshavjee@uhn.ca

Michiel E. Erasmus, MD, PhD
University Medical Center Groningen
Groningen, THE NETHERLANDS
30-50-361-6161
m.e.erasmus@umcg.nl

Marshall I. Hertz, MD
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN, USA
612-624-0999
hertz001@umn.edu

Roger D. Yusen, MD, MPH
Washington University School of Medicine
St. Louis, MO, USA
314-454-8764
ryusen@dom.wustl.edu

Kenneth R. McCurry, MD, FACS
Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH, USA
216-445-9303
mccurrk@ccf.org

Frank D'Ovidio, MD, PhD
Columbia University Medical Center
New York, NY, USA
212-305-8086
fd2133@columbia.edu


STARTING UP CENTERS (HEART):

Stephen R. Large, FRCS
Papworth Hospital
Cambridge, UNITED KINGDOM
44-1480-364-478
stephen.large@papworth.nhs.uk

Steven SL Tsui, MD, FRCS
Papworth Hospital
Cambridge, UNITED KINGDOM
44-1480-364-297
steven.tsui@nhs.net

Kumud K Dhital, MD,PhD
St Vincent's Hospital
Sydney, AUSTRALIA
61 2 8382 3069
kdhital@stvincents.com.au

Peter MacDonald, MD, PhD
St. Vincent's Hospital
Sydney, AUSTRALIA
61-2-8382-2641
peter.macdonald@svha.org.au


Text SizeIncrease Font SizeDecrease Font Size